James Sayer

Facebook square black large Twitter square black large Mail white large 1607_untitled_026

"Hearing James Sayer's music gives me faith that there are true singer/songwriter/musicians keeping the tradition of great songwriting and performing alive. We're going to be hearing a lot from this great artist!"

 

Bernie Chiaravalle - Singer/Songwriter and Guitarist for Michael McDonald

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Live gigs 

Wednesday 7th Feb - The Water Rats. 7-45pm

Thursday 8th Feb - The Jam House. 9pm

Friday 9th Feb - The Ned. 4pm

Friday 9th Feb - Piano Kensington. 8-30pm

Saturday 10th Feb - Players Bar. 10pm

Monday 12th Feb - American Bar, The Savoy. 6-30pm

Tuesday 13th Feb - Players Bar. 11pm

 

 

 

 

Friday 23rd Feb - Piano Kensington. 8-30pm

Tuesday 27th Feb - The American Bar, The Savoy. 6-30pm

Wednesday 28th Feb - Players Bar. 11pm

Mail black large

Thursday 15th Feb - Piano Smithfield. 6-30pm

Thursday 15th Feb - Bassoon Bar. 10pm

Friday 16th Feb - Piano Kensington. 8-30pm

Saturday 17th Feb - Players Bar. 10pm

Tuesday 20th Feb - Countdown Cafe. NL. 8pm

Thursday 22nd Feb - Piano Smithfield. 6-30pm

Thursday 22nd Feb - Bassoon Bar. 10pm