James Sayer

Facebook square black large Twitter square black large Mail white large 1607_untitled_026

"Hearing James Sayer's music gives me faith that there are true singer/songwriter/musicians keeping the tradition of great songwriting and performing alive. We're going to be hearing a lot from this great artist!"

 

Bernie Chiaravalle - Singer/Songwriter and Guitarist for Michael McDonald

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Live gigs 

 

Frid 1st June - Piano Smithfield. 6-30pm

Saturday 2nd June - Players. 10pm

Sunday 3rd June - The American Bar. 6-30pm

Thursday 7th June - The American Bar. 6-30pm

Friday 8th June - Piano Smithfield. 6-30pm

Monday 11th June - The American Bar. 6-30pm

Wednesday 13th June - The Bassoon Bar. 9pm

Thursday 14th June - Piano Smithfield. 6-30pm

 

 

 

Mail black large

Friday 15th June - Piano Smithfield. 6-30pm

Friday 15th June - Players. 10pm

Thursday 21st June - The Ned. 4pm

Thursday 21st June - Piano Smithfield. 6-30pm

Friday 22nd June - Foodies Festival, Bham. 5pm

Saturday 23rd June - Meppel, NL. 8pm

 

Full band show -

Wed 27 th June

The Lexington, London.

 

TICKETS TICKETS