James Sayer

Facebook square black large Twitter square black large Mail white large 1607_untitled_026

"Hearing James Sayer's music gives me faith that there are true singer/songwriter/musicians keeping the tradition of great songwriting and performing alive. We're going to be hearing a lot from this great artist!"

 

Bernie Chiaravalle - Singer/Songwriter and Guitarist for Michael McDonald

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Live gigs 

 

Tuesday 1st May - Bassoon Bar. 9pm

Wednesday 2nd May - Bassoon Bar. 9pm

Thursday 3rd May - Piano Smitfhfield. 6-30pm

Friday 4th May - Piano Smithfield. 6-30pm

Thursday 10th May - American Bar, Savoy. 6-30pm

Friday 11th May - Piano Smitfhfield. 6-30pm

Saturday 12th May - Players Bar. 10pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mail black large

 

Sunday 13th May - American Bar, Savoy. 6-30pm

Tuesday 15th May - Piano Smithfield. 8-30pm

Wednesday 16th May - Piano Smithfield. 8-30pm

Thursday 17th May - Piano Smithfield. 6-30pm

Friday 18th May - The Ned. 4pm

Friday 18th May - Piano Kensington. 8-45pm

Saturday 19th May - Players Bar. 10pm

Thursday 24th May - Piano Smithfield. 6-30pm

Full band show -

Wed 27 th June

The Lexington, London.

 

TICKETS